Argh! I've deleted all my work - Sound familiar? Clik Service never deletes anything completely, items are hidden from view when the delete button is pressed.
Currently, you can restore companies, sites, equipment, contacts & job sheets. If you need to restore anything other than this please call support.
NOTE: To access the restore module you must have admin privileges.
- Click on tools at the top of the program and then select resurrect deleted records.
- A list of all deleted customers/suppliers, sites, contacts, equipment, job sheets, projects, sales, and purchases can be found under their corresponding tabs in descending date order.
- To restore any of the list items simply highlight the item you wish to restore and then click on the resurrect button at the top.
- The item will then be visible once again in the appropriate area of Clik Service.
Phew, crisis over!