Please note this is irreversible! You will lose this certificate forever unless it has also been uploaded to the desktop software.
- Choose the cert you want to delete from the Certificate List.
- In the right hand corner hold and swipe towards the left hand side of your screen and a Delete button will appear.
- Click the Delete button and your chosen certificate will be removed from your database.
And there ya go!