When a job has been completed by an engineer and sent back it will appear in the 'queued jobs' tab of the jobs module in Clik Service.
If you do not have auto-sync enabled in the table configuration (settings > settings > tablet configuration) you will need to press on 'sync with cloud' to retrieve any jobs updated by engineers.
Once synced you will see a list of all jobs that are ready to be unqueued. Double click on any of the jobs listed and a window will appear with the changes/additions made since it was originally sent to the engineer.
On the job details screen, you can choose to accept each line of information by using the 'accept' or 'reject' buttons.
If you want to accept all the information sent back click on 'accept queued job' at the top of the screen.
You’ll be warned that any changes made on the original job since it was sent to the engineer will be lost (if you add information to the job after sending it to the engineer you will need to resend and engineer re-sync).
Once you have accepted the changes, the job will be updated and deleted from the queued job list.
If you want to reject all the information sent back, click on the 'delete queued job' button and the changes will be disregarded.