When a job has been uploaded by an engineer and synced back into Clik Service it will appear in the queued jobs tab in the jobs module.
Go to jobs > queued jobs. In here you may see jobs that have come down automatically from the last scheduled auto-sync. If not, click 'sync with cloud'.
Once the jobs have loaded, double click on any job and a window will appear with the original job sent to the engineer with the changes made by the engineer.
You can choose to accept or reject individual parts of the engineer's job by using the 'accept' or 'reject' buttons.
If you want to accept all the information sent back, click 'accept queued job'.
NOTE: Any changes made on the original job since it was sent to the engineer will be lost.
Once you have accepted the changes, the job will be updated and deleted from the queued job list.