- Once jobs have been removed and the Create job sheets on device privilege has been disabled*, Clik Jobs will no longer store customers, sites or equipment.
- Fixed issue where Action Lists will not download on first time sync.
- Products and customers will now be removed from Clik Jobs when deleted from within the config screen in Clik Service > Setting > Clik Jobs.
- When entering a pin code it will no longer say invalid when there is no internet connection.
*Disabling this option can speed up the sync as less data will need to be checked when syncing.